CALLING ALL MERMAID EDUCATORS

Do you want to be a Fins Magazine Education Reporter?

 

Our World Ocean Day 2021 Sea of Voices global livestream event was a huge success with over 36,000 viewers!  The zoom rooms were filling up before some sessions even started!

We firmly believe that mermaids can help raise awareness of important issues and bring magic to science and learning. We want the world to see this incredible group of people that call themselves mermaids, and show the mermaid culture of inclusiveness.

We are excited to announce that Fins Magazine will implementing a ongoing educational program in partnership with CILC.   

We are looking for mermaids  to be a part of the Fins Education Reporting team.   Fins Educators will be paid.

 

Link below has more details and application for you to apply!

14.jpg
333.png

VIRTUAL HAPPY HOUR

Fins Magazine is hosting a virtual happy hour. Come, pull up a tail, grab a drink and hang out with some mers.  Have some laughs and learn about things from others around the world. 

It is fun and a time to TAIL back and let your fins flap!

_________________

Friday 

10:00 am PST     1:00 pm EST   7:00 pm CET